Monday, May 9, 2011

:::Kutmah>>The New Error Vol. 2:::

Brand new mix from LA's Kutmah

"THE NEW ERROR Vol. 2 is a four-part mix, containing 25 unreleased beats by MADLIB, FLYING LOTUS, DAKIM, JEREMIAH JAE, MONO/POLY, DIBIA$E, SHLOHMO, SHAFIQ, EPROM, LORN & more, plus original productions by KUTMAH featuring JON WAYNE and ZACKEY FORCE FUNK, as well as two dozen additional tracks including J-ROCC, JAMES BLAKE, LAZER SWORD, BROADCAST, MR. OIZO, VINCENT GALLO and OUTKAST "

Cop the Mix from his web store, and maybe pick up a print or tee. 

No comments:

Post a Comment