Monday, May 16, 2011

:::Hush House Mix #018: Kastle:::

Kastle gives us a taste of the future he invisions via a brand new mix for Hush House. Kastle must be from the future, not just for it. Thats the way I see it. His music is so next level, I am not even sure if it is actually on a level. Let him take you places you have never even dreamed of. Download below and tell your friends. 

01. Mario - Let Me Love You (Skulk Moombahton Edit) [dub]
02. Kastle - Lil More Luv [forthcoming]
03. Heartbreak - Dance If You Like... [dub]
04. Munchi - Hope [T&A Records]
05. Christoph Andersson - Getaway [Hurst Recordings]
06. Damu - Gargoyle [Silverback Recordings]
07. Kastle - Could U Want Me [forthcoming]
08. A1 Bassline - Shock Headed [Tighten Up]
09. NGUZUNGUZU - Got U (Canblaster & Berou Remix) [Silverback]
10. Blawan - Bohla [R&S Records]
11. HxdB & Self Evident - The Light [dub]
12. Dorian Concept - My Face Needs Food [Ninja Tune]
13. XI - Solar Breeze [dub]
14. Box Cutter - Other People [Planet Mu]
15. Jacques Green - Another Girl [LuckyMe]
16. C.R.S.T. - Everything Changes [Deep Thrills]
17. Ben Westbeech - Falling (Dark Sky Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
18. Glentron - Cast A Light [Surely Bassy]
19. Artek - Holdin [Car Crash Set]
20. FaltyDL - Brazil ft. Lily MacKenzie [Planet Mu]
21. Jamie Grind - Bad Attitude (And You Know It) [dub]
22. Tom Encore - Spellbound (Zeppy Zep Remix) [Concrete Cut]
23. NGUZUNGUZU - Mirage (Brenmar Remix) [Silverback Recordings]
24. Duffstep - Free (Eliphino Remix) [Join The Dots]
25. Pixelord & Coax - Equis [Car Crash Set]
26. Kito - This City ft. Reija Lee [Mad Decent]

1 comment: