Tuesday, July 5, 2011

:::NGUZUNGUZUxXLR8R Podcast:::

NGUZUNGUZU should not be a new name for most you, hopefully. The duo has been making parties funky, and the people sweat, for a few years now, but I think now is their real time to fucking shine!! Already part of the Fade to Mind crew, their newest EP [Timesup EP] marks the first release on the Fade to Mind label, run mostly by Kingdom [pretty sure its more of a collective vibe tho...]. So basically, they are killing shit and XLR8R took notice [as always] and locked them down for the newest installment of their podcast series. Tropical bass vibes dripping off this one. Tracklist & download links below. Play this for all your friends.

01 AraabMuzik "Free Spirit (feat. Beyonce)" (Duke)
02 Nguzunguzu "Wake Sleep (Total Freedom Winter Park Homicide Edition)" (Fade to Mind)
03 Nguzunguzu "Wake Sleep" (Fade to Mind)
04 Jodie "Moments in Heartbreak (LOL Boys Edit)"
05 Jhene Aiko "Club Stranger (Nguzunguzu Remix)"
06 Nguzunguzu "Timesup" (Fade to Mind)
07 Nguzunguzu "Timesup (Kingdom Remix)" (Fade to Mind)
08 DJ Deeon "Everyday"
09 Yoshi "Deep Inside Me Groove"
10 Nguzunguzu "Water Bass Power" (Fade to Mind)
11 DJ Daycard & Djorsen Beats "Mal Konjo!"
12 Bok Bok "Hyperpass" (Night Slugs)
13 Nguzunguzu "Vision of Completion"
14 Jam City "Aquabox" (Night Slugs)
15 Kingdom "Take Me"
16 Rizzla "Bandmind HA"
17 Nguzunguzu "Brass Touch"
18 Dubbel Dutch "B Leave (Nguzunguzu Remix)" (UTTU)
19 Ripperman "Bulldog"
20 Ironsoul "Shut the Door"

No comments:

Post a Comment